At work and bored.... again
<< April 26, 2004 >>


So I am stuck here at work and bored out of mind. Waiting for the shit to hit the fan at 4 am an seeing what will happen.

Tuesday, I had a date with a French guy named, Richard. The funny thing was that Andrew called me and wanted me to come over and hang out. I told him I had something to do at 7:30 that evening but would meet him afterwards. The silly man called me back 15 minutes later and told me to come over right then and there.

So I did. I told Andrew I had a date and he made me return afterwards. Ahhh, persistant man!

I do like that man. He's a cool guy, very intelligent and is a clothing designer. Yeah, I want me one of them cashmere coats he makes. I find him oddly sexy, even though he has that ragged, I'm-from-Scotland look on his face. I have to say the accent throws me off. He tells me I have to get over my Europhobia. Shit... I went on a date with a French guy! Doesn't that count as a step towards being nice?

He's very kissy, which is cool. The ex was never like that. Asks me for kisses all the time.

Well, waiting for an idiot to call in a order, even though it is tooooo fucking late! Just look at the time!

profile :: sign my guestbook

rings::*sigh* the wishlist

designed by amy newer entries older entries about me hosted by diaryland


Save a Moon Bear!

Show me the love: Clix me!




The current mood of Da FISCH is:The current mood of monfisch@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

The WeatherPixie