oh dear... did I skip class?
<< 2002-06-03 >>


So I wake up at 6 am. My WHOLE BODY is in pain. My knees are a wreck and my ankles are swollen. Yes, this past weekend has been a physical hardship on my little self... SO I decided not to go to school today.

There's something about garde manger class that drives me nuts. I am not a cold food prep lover... and we make funky stuff that the American audience usually doesn't get, like terrines, pate en croute, etc etc etc... PLUS, my class drives me batty. Hopefully, my classmate Christine has taken over and things will be fine in my group. Oh yeah, they chose me as sous-chef and I'm a physical mess. Do I feel guilty? Yeppers. Do I care in the long run? Nope.

Oh well... got to get all the liquids out of my ankles.

Yes random picture of my kitty, Sjnykki....

profile :: sign my guestbook

rings::*sigh* the wishlist

designed by amy newer entries older entries about me hosted by diaryland


Save a Moon Bear!

Show me the love: Clix me!




The current mood of Da FISCH is:The current mood of monfisch@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

The WeatherPixie