wow I just can't stop!
<< June 04, 2002 >>


Anyway... I've lost some weight. JC! JC! You the woman!

hrmmm........

So I was talking to my friend Niki about "Six Feet Under" and both of us have come to the decision that Peter Krause's jeans in the show are well... fitted... Just had to get that out into the open.

Lemme just gripe about Mr. Krause for a bit. Okay, just pick on him because he looks like my ex-boyfriend, Egan. Yes, Egan... I'm still pissed at him but anyway, watching Peter Krause gives me Egan flashbacks... except that Egan's pants were never that fitted. So just imagine the panic attacks I got jsut watching that wonderful show. Anyway, I've gotten over that and now think that Peter Krause is okay. You know how HBO tried to make Nate look all scruffy???? WELL!!!! Egan had that haircut and damn! It was a 70 dollar cut from Vidal Sassoon. So those who think they can get that haircut easily at "Supercuts", forget it!

So, lemme tell you the story about Egan. I met him in 1999. It was a one night stand that lasted 2 years. I fell madly in love with him. And then he broke up with me because the "spark" was gone. Yeah, it's called "I work at a video rental place and I'm 28".

Things you should be wary of when having a relationship with someone:

1) you're his first girlfriend and he's 26.

2) you HATE HATE HATE 98 % of his friends.

3) you think he should get off his artist/filmmaker ass and bite the bullet and get a "real" job a la "Officespace". Okay not that bad but go into non-profit so you won't feel so bad!

4)you think his female friends are retards and you cannot respect them because they are IDIOTS and are a shame to womankind.

5)the idea of breaking up with him hurts because you'll never find a good looking guy again... okay that's really stupidity on my part.

6)he got his bachelor's degree in Visual Arts. It's just as bad as dating a musician in a band called "We LUV Smegma".

7)he's invisible compared to you! You get all the attention, get the jobs you want, have better connections... and he works his ass off and never gets credit.

O-tay that's him in the middle... ARGH! GROW UP! OH! That's me on the right. Silly me...
ARGH!

Okay off to eat some din din and watch some more TV. I like TV. It keeps me from getting panic attacks... most of the time.



profile :: sign my guestbook

rings::*sigh* the wishlist

designed by amy newer entries older entries about me hosted by diaryland


Save a Moon Bear!

Show me the love: Clix me!




The current mood of Da FISCH is:The current mood of monfisch@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

The WeatherPixie